TMosura
Country: Indonesia
Registered: April 28, 2020
Last post: November 29, 2022 at 1:58 AM
Posts: 1297
1 2 3 4 •• 25

Good showing for BTR's new roster. A bit sus with the in game decisions, but refreshing to see BTR being back on top again. Now please, do not choke against BOOM and AE next time now ONIC is gone.

posted 10 hours ago

Banned already

posted 4 days ago

I mean I tried

posted 4 days ago

We meme'd it to oblivion. It was a spur of a moment decision, and we embraced its hilarity. It became history. We had it as an in-game reference. Maybe you should chill, no?

posted 4 days ago

Well, the comment can be a bit more courteous. JP events are a huge draw, and the social aspect of these events is usually what makes them fun. I won't judge too much.

posted 6 days ago

I assume it'll be the same as most Challengers did before, with some minor adjustments. Split 1 OCE's format is exactly the same as they did in OCE Tour (Qualifier->Group Stage->Playoffs) with the changes being a relegation system for Split 2.

posted 6 days ago

APAC/SEA/SA/OCE are already used to regional Challengers-level circuits compared to EMEA's Regional Leagues. APAC has had a headstart for two years. This is basically an evolution of the Valorant Oceania Tour.

posted 6 days ago

Aman aman wkwk, gw lg mood shitpost

posted 1 week ago

Males coba tutorialnya wkwkw

posted 1 week ago

Overreact.

posted 1 week ago

Okay that's actually hype, because I know the plan to fly all 10 anyway but I wasn't sure if it was going to be actually long-term

posted 1 week ago

I'm glad that at least the three besides LF/Rossi are still in the team as "substitute" players even if they're not part of the active roster, I wonder if they're going to Korea as well?

posted 1 week ago

I wonder if they have a plan B for BerserX. The rest played fine and BerserX does perform, but please get a 6th

posted 1 week ago

I am two tanks deep in copium

posted 1 week ago

Welcome to APAC, where regional rivalry is super ingrained and nobody wants to lose over another.

posted 1 week ago

I think this team will be Indo's top team. Not necessarily a super team, but considering we had combined some semblance of the two APAC LCQ finalists and two orgs that have vied for Indonesian supremacy (minus the ones going to GE and RRQ,) this roster, with time, has a shot to go far. I would say maybe there are still some things to iron out like BerserX's consistency and whatnot, but for starters, this is good.

posted 1 week ago

I think this team will be Indo's top team. Not necessarily a super team, but considering we had combined some semblance of the two APAC LCQ finalists and two orgs that have vied for Indonesian supremacy (minus the ones going to GE and RRQ,) this roster, with time, has a shot to go far. I would say maybe there's still some things to iron out like BerserX's consistency and what not, but for starters, this is good.

posted 1 week ago

So? Is that a problem? I think these teams will caught you off guard.

posted 1 week ago

At this point I am considering a personal vendetta lol

posted 1 week ago

No as in, what it was originally delayed to 12:30 WIB / 13:30 SGT / 11:00 IST will be pre-emptively changed (under assumption) to 13:30 WIB / 14:30 SGT / 12:00 IST

If it's starting in conjunction with the stream start time, we'll adjust accordingly. This whole thing is honestly confusing.

posted 1 week ago

My bad, 13:00 WIB or 14:00 SGT or 11:30 IST

posted 1 week ago

Stream is slated to start at 13:00 WIB / 14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST. We are moving every match back about an hour.

posted 1 week ago

Stream is slated to start at 13:00. We are moving every match back about an hour.

posted 1 week ago

We have reports of technical difficulties on site, and a possible 45 minute delay (per Fayde on Twitter.) All Day 1 match schedules will be pre-emptively adjusted independently for now.

posted 1 week ago

We have reports of technical difficulties on site, and a possible 45 minute delay (per Fayde on Twitter.) All Day 1 match schedules will be pre-emptively adjusted independently for now.

posted 1 week ago

Usually they will. It is the main event, after all. A high-profile with a European team too. Little chance they'll play on the APAC shard, but we'll keep an eye.

posted 1 week ago

Do you want me to put the UN flag for RRQ?

posted 1 week ago

*Red Bull Home Ground

posted 1 week ago

HK/TW counts as APAC

posted 1 week ago

Lakia was technically still "under loan" and was still part of IGZIST. DK just resigned all four current members besides Estrella. Lakia as of today is no part of IGZIST.

posted 1 week ago

Nope. Not this year. But next year, the Ascension wimner will be part of the International Leagues and has a shot to qualify for Masters or Champs

posted 1 week ago

Actually DRX vs TS did during Daejeon Invitational

posted 1 week ago

Because it's eventually falls down to regional vs global authority. Lots of showcase/experimental events can be done (more so) for regional games such as the SEA Games, Asian Games, Commonwealth Games, so on, like you mentioned on the key points. A bit more freedom since it's more or less tied also to the culture of the region.

But for the Olympics, to consider that much of its standards are to be expected as the absolute best representing all the world, often doesn't include any new stuff (besides the 2020/21 Olympics) that might be standing against the Olympic values.

posted 1 week ago

Well the current game hasn't ended yet lol

posted 1 week ago

Because it's not on the Chinese twitch, it's only on Bilibili

posted 1 week ago

Yeah I misread, my bad lol. It's also 1 am and I just had a lot of shit to cover.

posted 1 week ago

More of a lesser of two evils.

posted 1 week ago

Don't care. Twitch chat is often lost causes. We can however, try fix shit around us

posted 1 week ago

They had an ID flag. Check their post history.

posted 1 week ago

Yes. We do. Fuck off.

posted 1 week ago

No, they had an ID flag for a while. They changed it.

posted 1 week ago

It's at the mercy of the government and the approval committee. We don't know.

posted 1 week ago

Whos to say they're not training in the background? Stop thinking like they're not aware of that shit lmao.

There's a reason why the Indian core are using their old team name. It's practically a last run for them. I'm sure they're mitigating the time between the two players there competing and training.

posted 1 week ago
1 2 3 4 •• 25