The Valorant India Invitational by Galaxy Racer, one of APAC's most prestigious OFF//SEASON events, will begin on Friday, November 18.

Eight top teams, including Team Heretics Team Heretics Europe Rank #42 Mixwell Oscar Cañellas AvovA Auni Chahade zeek Aleksander Zygmunt Boo Ričardas Lukaševičius keloqz Cista Wassim all the way from Europe, will compete for their share of the monstrous $100,000 prize pool. VLR.gg has compiled everything that you need to know about the weekend-long competition.

Format

Eight teams will compete in a round-robin group stage, where they will be divided into groups of four. The groups are as follows:

Group A

Group B

The top two teams from each group will advance to the playoff stage, where they'll play in a single-elimination bracket towards a $50,000 USD win. All matches in the group stage will be Bo1.

Prize Pool

Galaxy Racer has announced a $100,000 USD prize pool, one of the biggest for an OFF//SEASON event. The prize pool spread is as follows:

  • 1st: $50,000 USD
  • 2nd: $20,000 USD
  • 3rd-4th: $10,000 USD
  • 5th-8th: $2,500 USD

Schedule (Group Stage)

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Schedule (Playoffs)

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

  • 8:30 AM CEST | 12:00 PM IST | 14:30 PM SGT - Grand Final

Broadcast

English Broadcast Talent

  • Peter "Kremer3" Kremer
  • Pavlos "ExWarrior" Georgiu
  • Aditya "Universe" Kumar
  • Darwell "Asurai" Llerena

Streams

Coverage

VLR.gg is covering all of GXR India Invitational in our event hub, which includes our live match ticker and stats to comb over.