The eight teams have been finalized for the JBL Quantum Cup set to take place this weekend on December 12-13.

They are:

The event follows the conclusion of First Strike: North America which saw 100 Thieves defeat TSM in a hotly contested 3-1 grand final.

Notably, all teams were participants in either the First Strike main event or one of the closed qualifiers, with the exception of Time In.

Competition will begin with Bo1 round-robin matches on Saturday, December 12 at 1 PM PT. The top four teams will advance to the playoffs in a single-elimination Bo3 bracket beginning at 1 PM PT on Sunday.